Contact the partners

Advantage Dental

Melinda Bentley, regional community expanded practice permit dental hygienist
442 SW Umatilla Ave Suite 200
Redmond, OR 97756
Direct (541) 516-6928
melindab@advantagedental.com
www.advantagedental.com


Lake County CHIP

Arvinder Singh, CHIP coordinator
700 South J St.
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 947-2114 ext. 198
asingh@lakehealthdistrict.org
www.lakehealthdistrict.org


Lake County Public Health

Beth Hadley, executive director
100 North D St.
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 947-6045
bhadley@co.lake.or.us
www.lakecountyor.org/government/public_health.php


Lake County School District 7

Will Cahill, superintendent
1341 S. First St.
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 947-3347
cahillw@lakeview.k12.or.us
www.lakeview.k12.or.us


Lake District Wellness Center

Trace Wonser, executive director
215 North G St.
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 947-6021
twonser@lakehealthdistrict.org
www.lakehealthdistrict.org


lake district wellness center—Prevention

Francie Winters, coordinator
215 North G St.
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 947-2114 ext. 441
fwinters@lakehealthdistrict.org
www.lakehealthdistrict.org


La Pine Community Health Center-Christmas Valley

Cathy Pike
87520 Bay Road
Christmas Valley, OR 97641
(541) 576-2343 ext. 1507
www.lapinehealth.org


Lake Health Clinic

Juanita Trenkle, clinic director
700 South J St.
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 947-3366
jtrenkle@lakehealthdistrict.org
www.lakehealthdistrict.org


Lake Health District

Charlie Tveit, CEO
700 South J St.
Lakeview OR 97630
(541) 947-2114
ctveit@lakehealthdistrict.org
www.lakehealthdistrict.org


OSU Extension Service

Jamie Davis, extension agent
103 South E St.
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 947-6054
jamie.davis@oregonstate.edu
http://extension.oregonstate.edu/lake


Warner Mountain Medical Clinic

Dala Pardue, clinic manager
620 South J St.
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 947-2331
dalap@warnermountainmedical.org


Not sure who you need?

Email Outback Strong
outbackstrong@gmail.com